Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath efficiency unit in North Codorus Township. 16'3"x11'5" LR, Kitchen with refrigerator and oven-range. $525/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:
Cold Storage Units - Many different rooms available. Some have garage bay doors. Rental price range from $40-$125/month

More Information »