Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath townhouse in Shrewsbury Township. 12'3"x19'4" Living Room, Separate Dining Rm, 6'8"x11' Kitchen with appliances. Lower level features a 21'8"x18'7" Family Rm. There is a 2 tier deck off the living room, and a shed for the ten...

More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

This Loganville area garage in Springfield Township measures a large 25x25 feet. While there is no electric to this garage it is perfect for storage unit or garage. $250/month

More Information »