Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath 1st floor apartment. Featuring a large 20'6"x9'4" LR, Eat In Kitchen with oven-range and refrigerator. The landlord pays heat and hot water. Sorry this is Not a Pet Friendly home. $625/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

This Loganville area garage located in Springfield Township has 3 divided area. Back area is 35'x25' front left area is 23'x16' front right area is 19'x23'. All areas have cement floors. This property has electric and water. Garage “F&rdqu...

More Information »