Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath High Ranch style home in Stewartstown Borough. 12'9"x16'1" LR, Separate Dining Rm, 10'2"x10'9" Kitchen with appliances. Finished basement with 25'x20' Family Rm, 2 Car Garage. Sorry this is Not A Pet Friendly home. $1395/month
More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

Office Space available different offices (different sizes) Springfield Township priced from $425/month and above.



More Information »