Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

2 Bedroom, 1 Bath Lower Chanceford mobile home. 16'3"x12'5" LR, Eat In Kitchen that measures 12'5"x9'11". There is a 9'9"x5'6" Laundry area and off street parking. $750/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

Springfield Township 38x50 Shop area plus Shop Storage area 34x24 and 9’8”x10’11” Office area.  $3,000/month



More Information »