Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

Large end of row home in Railroad Borough. Featuring a 17'2"x16'3" LR, Large kitchen with appliances, 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bath and a partially finished basement. Rear wooden covered deck, easy access to rail-trail. This home is newly remodeled. (1) ...

More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

Office Space available different offices (different sizes) Springfield Township priced from $425/month and above.



More Information »