Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

3 Bedroom, 1 Bath single family farm house in Springfield Township. 18'2"x9'9" Living Rm, 13'5"x8'11" Dining Rm, 9'11"x18'2" Eat In Kitchen. 1st floor laundry. 2 car garage. $900/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

This Loganville area garage in Springfield Township measures a large 26’10”x25’ and is the left side of the pictures depicted.  Great location close to I83 Loganville exit.  No electric available at this unit but it is ...

More Information »