Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

2 Bedroom 1 Bath Hellam Township Semi-detached home at the end of a private lane. 13x12' LR, 12'8"x12'2" Kitchen with oven-range and refrigerator. Large unfinished 12x10 storage room. Ample laundry area in remodeled/repurposed garage. Large wooden...

More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

Commercial property in Glen Rock Borough. 23'8"x12'1" Front Office, 9'5"x12' Rear office plus a 3x5' Storage area and 1/2 bath. $500/month



More Information »