Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

4 Bedroom 2 Bath Spring Garden Township single family home. Featuring a corner lot with fenced side yard, gas FP in LR, lots of hardwood flooring. 19x12'6" LR, 12x11' Dining Rm, Eat in Kitchen with appliances, 14x24' Family rm, Den and much more....

More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

Approx 2400 sq. ft. prime office space available in Professional Office building in Glen Rock Boro. No CMA charges to the tenant. Call for additional information. $850/month


 



More Information »