Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

2 Bedroom, 1 Bath apartment in North Codorus Township. 11'5"x15'9" LR, 8'5"x9'11" Kitchen with oven-range and refrigerator. (1) Small Pet Friendly with extra deposit. $700/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

Loganville area garage in Springfield Township measures a large 28x44 feet. This is the lower level only. While there is no electric to this garage it is perfect for storage unit. $300/month



More Information »